Ik blijf je trouw...

Soundtrack 1: 3OH!3 - I'm not the one

 

- Never got this sleepy-beauty awakening kiss and that stuff, you know? - the girl tried to hold a casual tone and kept on sharpening her daggers more diligently. The other girl in the room raised an eybrow in surprise: - Are you talking about that fairy-tale thing when a random guy discovers a random chick in permanent coma and finds nothing better to do than to kiss her and she wakes up?

- Yes, that thing...

- Who's that bastard?

- Which one?

- The one who ruined your coma.

She stooped her head so the hair veiled her face, but blush on her cheeks reflected in the blade of the dagger lying on her knees.

- Oh no! Our army has lost its best warrior! - her friend went on teasing: even the daggers haven't protected you?

- Beside him I feel... weak... defenseless... Daggers fall out of my hands...

- Who's telling that! the one who'd kill a bear with these daggers alone!

- Another thing bothers me...

- You've got your awakening kiss?

- Yes...

- So what lacks you?

- That instead of what I was supposed to hear, I heard only good morning...

 

Soundtrack 2: It's Alive- Can't Love Me

Write a comment

Comments: 0